The Girl on the Train

Posted on

This review contains hate and curse, read it on your own will, don’t blame me.

download (1)
i don’t even want to see this cover in my whole life. i despise it NOW!

Alas! I read this book by seeing the ratings. But as everything has a silver lining, thank God this book ended. This book is nothing as compared to Gone Girl or Tell me your dreams. I think the biggest problem is that after reading others reviews about this book and keeping my hopes high, I was so sure that it would be the most thrilling and mystery book ever. These kind of stories can only be written by girl’s coz they are the one who notice such delicate things of hate, jealousy and imagine those things which aren’t real. Just like Rachel who imagine and suppose everything. Anyways the story revolves around the main character Rachel who is a psychopath and drunk as hell. She is a maniac and the most pathetic person who can’t remember her past or present neither knew what’s going on in the whole story. No doubt it was a good time killer book but God seriously it was so lame. I think the writer Paula Hawkins was out of words so she uses words and sentences round and round and round. I think the writer Paula Hawkins was out of words so she uses words and sentences round and round and round. I think the writer Paula Hawkins was out of words so she uses words and sentences round and round and round. As you are irritated by me repeating this line again and again, you’ll know the feeling of me while reading. I had to force myself to continue reading. There is no ups and downs in this story. I literally didn’t like a single thing in this book. This book is filled with “I don’t know I don’t know and I don’t know.” I don’t want to waste any more of my time while writing a lengthy review coz literally somethings aren’t really worthy of it. This is the happiest day of my life. I’m feeling blessed that its finished. May the God put some patience on those people who are currently reading it.

 

Leave a Reply

