Th1rteen R3asons WHY

Posted on

1217100
Don’t judge a book by its cover!

When we read ‘bad literature’ we thought that till that moment we haven’t read any book that pathetic unless we read another ‘bad literature’ or pathetic book and so on the patheticity level rises. I hope you now know where I’m going with this cuz it’s my back to back ‘bad literature’ reading.

Why is it always that I always bought the worst books more expensive than the good books which are always cheaper? It’s a mystery to me. And I believe it’s more mysterious than Crop Circles or Bermuda.

Don’t ever ever ever read a book just because it’s an “International Best Seller” cuz that doesn’t mean it’s good. Just like The Perks of being a Wallflower, this book also highlights the teen or more appropriate high school student life. I really don’t get it; life is that bad in the schools of America. I don’t care whether it was just a fiction or not, I mean people do get the idea of what they see or observe. At some point, it’s true that such kind of activities do exist but it’s really… deplorable.
The writing was awful like really unbearable as was the story. I think I should use a stronger word that unbearable. I hate those books in which the character thinks too much. The whole story revolves inside the head of the main character. He thinks and overthinks things which obviously makes the reading boring and unbearable.

Anyways, it was a complete time waste and I don’t know what the hell people like reading now a day. I didn’t like a single ounce in it. But if you really want to read it then remember that it’s not a dry literature, I mean like there won’t be a point where you gets irritated and just want to burn this book, I mean it’s worth burning but still this misery would be over in a blink (metaphorically, of course) and those readers who are currently reading it, i understand your feelings and, ‘May the odds be ever in your favor’

And ending. Don’t worry it’s not a spoiler just an exasperation and frustrated feeling. Man in the end I was like, what the fuck, is that it??? wait till you see it yourself, till then cheers and happy reading!!!

Leave a Reply

