Dear Sir

Posted on

Image result

Dear Sir,
winds are a bit cold,
fog gives a unique refreshing bold.
winter is definitely on its way.
I’m finally back at the place,
where I belong,
to my home.
But this home doesn’t feel like before.
People are strange,
their visage is layered with different face,
the smell has an entire new taste,
I can’t hold this emotional state,
tears are rolling down my scarred soul.
I feel alone,
more than ever.
And when I think that perhaps,
it is I who have changed.
Out of all the people,
I hope you understand.

Leave a Reply

