Will you still Love me the same?

Posted on

love_me_the_same_2__8tracks_-8910.jpg

Will you still love me the same
When the winter starts to snow,
and the wolf starts to howl,
under the moonlit of deserted street,
full of horror, full of terror.

Will you stay with me in my dreams,
till the dawn,
hands in hands,
staring into your eyes,
silencing all my demons,
dancing on our own under the light of lamppost,
till the night falls off,
and the dawn reclaims its throne.
You don’t know how much I need you,
whispering your name in my dream,
hoping you could silent me up, by
pressing your lips against mine,
and a silent joy of hearing you whisper ‘more’

Will you still love me the same
When my hands grow old,
and they start to tremble,
when they miss the touch of your skin,
and ache for your love,
remembering the night of our youth,
warm with the passion of our sweet love.

Will you still love me the same
When my bones start to crumble,
When my body turns to ashes,
I cannot promise you that I’ll rise from the ashes, or
from the ashes of the ashes.

But I promise you that,
I’ll be there with you,
In the golden pearl of dawn,
touching your naked skin with my hands.
In the wind that crawls through your clothes,
taking the scent of your body with me.
In the fallen leaves of autumn,
which will kiss your bare feet with its rusted lips.
In the dark streets of twilight,
protecting you like a silhouette shadow.
In the smell of blooming spring,
putting smile across your ripe lips.
In the waves of ocean,
flowing and flowing.
In the emptiness of nothingness,
untrodden path in search of adventure.
In the warmth of snowflakes,
bringing peace in your life.

Will you still love me the same
When nothing lasts forever,
Will you be my nothing?

Leave a Reply

