Time

Posted on

Related image

I didn’t know what I was looking for until
You walked into the room of my heart
And stole it from the core.
You are always there in the back of my mind
You are the subject of my every thought.
I want to drink the wine of your love
The heaven of your eyes
Your carefree laugh whispers to me in my lonely nights
Those dimples makes me forgets all the sorrows
Your chaste lips casts a spell on my hazy lips
Your mere look eases me out of this ecstasy.
Now you’re all I want
You are my only wish
You are my only desire
I whisper your name in my every breath
In my every dream

There’s nothing I’d do than
To hold you in my arms
Look in your hazy eyes
Feel your warm breath on my neck
Kiss your parted lips, and
Forget everything about the world
Of reality and dreams
And a thousand times over
Fall in love with you
All over again

3 thoughts on “Time

    Dreamchaser said:
    June 3, 2017 at 9:41 am

    Woww 😍💖 u wrote something that tickles heart ..

    Like

Leave a Reply

